Beard Growth Set – FullBeard Serum + Titan Roller

1 Bewertung
| Stelle eine Frage
65 € 69,80 €
including VAT, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 3-5 days

Support your beard growth with this set

Men want an impressive beard. Nevertheless, this desire remains unfulfilled for many, because the own beard growth remains missing or the beard grows holey and thin. Do you recognize yourself?

Who now thinks that beard oils are already sufficient for more beard growth, which should definitely read on. Beard oils are generally well suited as care but who wants an impressive beard, which should reach for a beard growth product, which can actively promote the growth of hair.

Especially if you have holes in your beard or your beard grows slowly and unevenly, a beard serum is an effective solution.

This beard care kit is revolutionary and unique!

The beard growth product FullBeard is neither a care serum with minimal effect, nor a classic oil which only cares for the hair. This beard serum supports you in your successes and activates your beard growth directly at the root - long-term and effective through its 6-fold active ingredient complex.

So that the active ingredients can develop their full effect, you will find the Titan beard roller in the beard growth set, with which you can optimally prepare your skin for the active ingredients and awaken „dormant“ hair follicles.

DETAILS ABOUT THE PRODUCT

Where other products only care for the beard or hardly achieve any success, the Beard Growth Set offers all-round service in terms of beard growth. Within a few weeks your beard will grow fuller, thicker and stronger.

Get a tuning for your beard

FullBeard Titan Roller:

The beard roller supports your successes by helping your skin absorb active ingredients even better and process them more easily. The micro-needling with the Bartroller increases the absorption possibility and supports the natural regeneration of the skin and the cell renewal. Thus, the active ingredients reach deeper into the skin layers and can act directly at the hair root.

540 small titanium needles (0.5 mm) gently penetrate the top layer of skin and create microscopically small channels. This allows the active ingredients to reach the skin much better and stimulates collagen production.

Get the full effect at the root

FullBeard Beard growth serum:

Other products often rely on oils, biotin, caffeine or minoxidil to stimulate beard growth. FullBeard beard growth product has a different focus here. The unique 6-fold growth formula promises a worry-free and skin-friendly application.

Your beard hairs are maintained by hyaluronic acid in itself fuller and pleasantly soft. Beard hairs fall out less, because they get more strength through the valuable vitamin biotin. But decisive for more beard growth are the 6 growth active ingredients that act directly at the root and reactivate the hair, stimulate and ensure a fuller beard.

FOR WHO IS THE BEARD GROWTH SET SUITABLE?

The beard growth product and titanium roller can be used on the face to achieve the following:

  • Stimulate hair growth
  • awaken „dormant“ hair roots
  • close holes in the beard
  • stimulate regeneration of the skin
  • cell renewal

THE APPLICATION

FullBeard Titan Roller:

1. Sanitize the beard roller before and after each use. Wash it thoroughly with hot water afterwards. 2.

2. Clean your hands and face before each use, so that it is free of grease and oil. 3.

3. Roll with light pressure 8-10 times horizontally, vertically and diagonally over the skin areas.

4. Apply the beard serum afterwards

5. Use the beard roller 2-3 times a week, preferably in the evening

Note: With regular and thorough cleaning, as well as storage in the original case, a life span of at least 50 applications can be expected.

FullBeard beard growth product:

1. Use the serum 1x a day

2. Apply the serum on the affected area and massage the serum gently with your fingers

3. Use the serum for at least 30 days.

Note: To maintain the positive effects, we recommend that you continue to use the serum.

INGREDIENTS AND SAFETY PRECAUTIONS.

FullBeard Titan Roller:

The Beard Roller consists of a metal-molded, handcrafted handle with rubber-resistant technology and a needling head with 540 titanium needles (0.5 mm).

Caution: Do not use on inflamed skin, pimples, active skin infections, acne, rosacea, neurodermatitis, skin cancer, psoriasis, other chronic skin conditions or if you are taking blood thinning medication.

For hygienic reasons, the Needling Dermaroller may only be used by one and the same person. The use of the Dermaroller is at your own risk.

Ingredients Dr. Massing FullBeard:
Aqua, Glycerin, Isomalt, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Chloride, 1,2-hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Arginine, Lactic Acid, Dextran, Disodium Edta, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allium Cepa (Onion) Bulb Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Germ Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Extract, Niacinamide, Biotin, Sodium Benzoate, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Gluconolactone, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Sprout Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Sodium Metabisulfite, Tropolone, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Zinc Chloride, Calcium Gluconate

Dr. Massing FullBeard has a shelf life of 6 months after opening. Unopened shelf life is 24 months.

Bartwuchs-Set – FullBeard Serum + Titan Roller

1 Bewertung
| Stelle eine Frage
65 € 69,80 €
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Schneller Versand - in 3-5 Tagen bei dir

Unterstütze deinen Bartwuchs mit diesem Set

Männer wollen einen eindrucksvollen Bart. Trotzdem bleibt dieser Wunsch für viele unerfüllt, denn der eigene Bartwuchs bleibt aus oder der Bart wächst löchrig und dünn. Erkennst du dich wieder?

Wer jetzt denkt, das Bartöle schon ausreichend für mehr Bartwachstum sind, der sollte unbedingt weiterlesen. Bartöle eignen sich generell zwar gut als Pflege aber wer aber einen eindrucksvollen Bart will, der sollte zu einem Bartwuchsmittel greifen, was den Wachstum der Haare aktiv fördern kann.

Gerade wenn du Löcher im Bart hast oder dein Bart nur langsam und ungleichmäßig wächst, ist ein Bartserum eine effektive Lösung.

Dieses Bartpflege Set ist revolutionär und einzigartig!

Das Bartwuchsmittel FullBeard ist weder ein Pflegeserum mit minimalem Effekt, noch ein klassisches Öl was die Haare nur pflegt. Dieses Bartserum unterstützt dich bei deinen Erfolgen und aktiviert deinen Bartwuchs direkt an der Wurzel - langfristig und wirksam durch seinen 6-fach Wirkstoffkomplex.

Damit die Wirkstoffe ihre volle Wirkung entfalten können, findest du im Bartwuchs Set ergänzend den Titan Bartroller, mit dem du deine Haut optimal für die Wirkstoffe vorbereitest und „ruhende“ Haarfollikel wecken kannst.

DETAILS ZUM PRODUKT

Wo andere Produkte den Bart nur pflegen oder kaum Erfolge erzielen, bietet das Bartwuchs Set den Rundum-Service in Sachen Bartwachstum. Innerhalb weniger Wochen wird dein Bart voller, dichter und kräftiger nachwachsen können.

Nutze ein Tuning für deinen Bart

FullBeard Titan Roller:

Der Bartroller unterstützt dich bei deinen Erfolgen, indem er deiner Haut hilft Wirkstoffe noch besser aufzunehmen und einfacher zu verarbeiten. Die Mikro-Nadelung mit dem Bartroller erhöht die Absorptionsmöglichkeit und unterstützt die natürliche Regeneration der Haut und die Zellerneuerung. Somit gelangen die Wirkstoffe tiefer in den Hautschichten und können direkt an der Haarwurzel wirken.

540 kleine Titan Nadeln (0,5 mm) durchdringen sanft die oberste Hautschicht und erzeugen mikroskopisch kleine Kanäle. Dadurch gelangen die Wirkstoffe wesentlich besser in die Haut und die Kollagenproduktion kann angeregt werden.

Erhalte die volle Wirkung an der Wurzel

FullBeard Bartwuchsmittel:

Andere Produkte setzen oft auf Öle, Biotin, Koffein oder Minoxidil, um das Bartwachstum anregen zu können. Das Bartwuchsmittel FullBeard hat hier einen anderen Fokus. Die einzigartige 6-fach Wachstumsformel verspricht eine sorgenfreie und hautfreundliche Anwendung.

Deine Barthaare werden durch Hyaluronsäure in sich voller und angenehm weich gepflegt. Barthaare fallen weniger aus, weil sie durch das wertvolle Vitamin Biotin mehr Kraft erhalten. Doch entscheidend für mehr Bartwuchs sind die 6 Wachstumswirkstoffe die direkt an der Wurzel wirken und das Haar reaktivieren, stimulieren und für einen volleren Bart sorgen.

FÜR WEN IST DAS BARTWUCHS SET GEEIGNET?

Das Bartwuchsmittel und der Titan Roller kann im Gesicht genutzt werden, um folgendes zu erzielen:

  • Haarwachstum anregen
  • „schlafende“ Haarwurzeln wecken
  • Löcher im Bart schließen
  • Regeneration der Haut ankurbeln
  • Zellerneuerung

DIE ANWENDUNG

FullBeard Titan Roller:

1. Desinfiziere den Bartroller vor und nach jedem Gebrauch. Wasche ihn danach gründlich mit heißem Wasser ab.

2. Reinige deine Hände und reinige dein Gesicht vor jeder Anwendung, sodass dieses fett- und ölfrei ist.

3. Rolle mit leichtem Druck jeweils 8-10 Mal horizontal, vertikal und diagonal über die Hautpartien 

4. Trage danach das Bartserum auf

5. Nutze den Bartroller 2-3x pro Woche, am besten am Abend

Hinweis: Bei regelmäßiger und gründlicher Reinigung, sowie Lagerung im originalen Case ist eine Lebensdauer von mindestens 50 Anwendungen zu erwarten.

FullBeard Bartwuchsmittel:

1. Nutze das Serum 1x am Tag

2. Trage das Serum auf die betroffene Stelle auf und massiere das Serum sanft mit den Fingern ein

3. Nutze das Serum mindestens über 30 Tage.

Hinweis: Um die positiven Effekte beizubehalten, empfehlen wir die Anwendung des Serums fortzuführen

INHALTSSTOFFE UND SICHERHEITSHINWEISE

FullBeard Titan Roller:

Der Bartroller besteht aus einem metallgeformten, handwerklich gefertigten Griff mit gummiresistenter Technologie und einem Needling-Kopf mit 540 Titan Nadeln (0,5 mm).

Achtung: Nicht anwenden bei entzündeten Hautpartien, Pickeln, aktiven Hautinfektionen, Akne, Rosazea, Neurodermitis, Hautkrebs, Schuppenflechte, anderen chronischen Hautleiden oder der Einnahme blutverdünnender Medikamente.

Aus hygienischen Gründen darf der Needling Dermaroller ausschließlich von ein und derselben Person verwendet werden. Die Verwendung des Dermarollers erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr.

Ingredients Dr. Massing FullBeard:
Aqua, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Alcohol, Propanediol, Isomalt, Citrus Reticulata Fruit Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3, Caffeine, Arginine, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Niacinamide, Glycine Soja Germ Extract, Isochrysis Galbana Extract, Larix Europaea WoodExtract,ZincChloride,CalciumGluconate, Kige- lia Africana Fruit Extract, Biotin, Citrus Aurantium Amara Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Sinensis Peel Extract, Tri- gonella Foenum-Graecum Seed Extract, Pisum Sati- vum Sprout Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Salvia Sclarea Extract, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Tropolone, Cinnamomum Zeylanicum Bark Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pyridoxine Hcl, Gluconolactone, Sodium Metabisulfite, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Ov- um Shell Powder, Glycine, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Trifolium Pratense Flower Extract, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Sodium Chloride, Lactic Acid, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Xanthan Gum, Hydrochloric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Camphor, Dextran, Sodium Poly- phosphate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzoic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol

Dr. Massing FullBeard ist nach Öffnung 6 Monate haltbar. Ungeöffnet 24 Monate haltbar.